If you wish to permanently close your account, you may do so by following the steps below. Note that closing your account cannot be undone and we will not be able to restore it once deleted.
How to close your account
1. Login to your Agency Vista account. Click on your profile on the upper right hand of the page and go to Account settings:
2. Scroll down to Account Status and click Delete Account.
3. Confirm the action by typing "delete me" in the provided field and click Confirm Deletion.